The Alliance for Puget Sound Natural Resources is non-profit organization made up of local and regional leaders who are passionate about Puget Sound recovery and preserving its natural resources for generations to come. We’ve created an influential alliance with new opportunities for networking and collaboration.

Our members include the following individuals:

  • George Boggs, Executive Director, Whatcom County Conservation District

  • Linda Chauncey, Director of Education, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

  • Bea Covington, Executive Director, King County Conservation District

  • Bill Dewey, Director of Public Affairs, Taylor Shellfish Company

  • Leif Fixen, Conservation Program Manager, American Farmland Trust

    Jay Gordon, Executive Director, Washington State Dairy Federation

  • Sono Hashisaki, President, Springwood Associates

  • Jessie Israel, Puget Sound Program Director, The Nature Conservancy

  • Martha Kongsgaard, President, Kongsgaard-Goldman Foundation

  • Sanjay Kumar, Equs Farms, Puget Sound Food Hub

  • Monte Marti, Executive Director,  Snohomish County Conservation District

  • Kevin Morse, Morse Family Farms

  • Kat Morgan, The Nature Conservancy, Puget Sound Community Partnerships Manager

  • Steve Rowe, CEO, Newtrient

  • Steve Sakuma, President (Retired), Sakuma Brothers Farms

  • Terry R. Williams, Commissioner, Treaty Rights Office, The Tulalip Tribes